Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of ASHLEY POTEET

ASHLEY POTEET

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ASHLEY POTEET
"Fast, Easy, and affordable! This team was great to work with."
Profile photo of Jordan Hicks

Jordan Hicks

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Hicks
"Great rates for my home and auto. Easy working with Arriana."
Profile photo of Jen Thompson

Jen Thompson

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Thompson
"Arriana has been fantastic helping us shop policies that fit for our current situation. She quickly gave us options and answered all questions we had quickly and efficiently. We’re so appreciative of her help!"
Profile photo of sandra bothroyd

sandra bothroyd

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sandra bothroyd
"I have had my insurance with Michael Chaumont at State Farm for almost 4 years now - the office is always a call or email away and get help right away. If I could give 11 stars out of 10 this office would get it! High Recommended! Thank you for everything!"
Profile photo of Laurie Goeken

Laurie Goeken

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Goeken
"Arriana is a pleasure to work with. She addressed all of our concerns and did a thorough job of explaining our coverages. She is courteous and kind, which can be rare these days. I highly recommend the Michael Chaumont agency."
Profile photo of Terry Reed

Terry Reed

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Reed
"Arriana was great! She was able to assist me in switching my home and auto insurance in a quick timely manner as well as providing me with the most competitive rates available!"
Profile photo of Jason H

Jason H

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason H
"After a couple decades of being beat over the head with obscene increases year after year, I finally took the time to look for a different insurance company. I spent weeks calling everyone I could think of and finally reached out to Michael Chaumont’s State Farm office in Justin, TX. I found everyone to be friendly and eager to help. Arriana was very knowledgeable and spent all the time necessary to get my family the coverage we needed. I was able save a surprisingly significant amount of money on both home and auto. Everyone knows who State Farm is, but I feel fortunate to have found Michael Chaumont’s agency."
Profile photo of Chrissa Fell (Chrissa Hartle)

Chrissa Fell (Chrissa Hartle)

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chrissa Fell (Chrissa Hartle)
"Michael has helped us with all our insurance needs for a decade and we couldn't be happier. We have even financed a car with State Farm. Highly Recommended"
Profile photo of Amy Donoho

Amy Donoho

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Donoho
"Arriana at Michael Chaumont State Farm was a great help and saved us thousands on our homeowners and auto policies!"
Profile photo of Bailey

Bailey

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bailey
"Everyone at this office went above and beyond to help me transition auto insurances. Michael, Arriana and Angels all were very helpful and informative. Would definitely recommend working with this agent and his team"
Profile photo of Jeff Berger

Jeff Berger

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Berger
"Ariana was very friendly and helpful in getting me several quotes, as well as helping me sign up for two new policies. Great experience, I’m very happy with the process and outcome!"
Profile photo of Amy dispatching

Amy dispatching

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy dispatching
"We love the service! They are helpful, quick, and efficient would give them a 10 out of 10 definitely would recommend!"
Profile photo of Brandon Rains

Brandon Rains

February 7, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Brandon Rains
"The staff was very kind and easy to talk to, the only reason I’d say it’s not a 5 star is just due to lengthiness it took in which to get my policy done due to rescheduling. Overall a great experience, just had to be a little patient"
Profile photo of Andra Dunn

Andra Dunn

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andra Dunn
"Arriana did a great job of putting together a really competitive rate for auto insurance for my family. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sammie Starr

Sammie Starr

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sammie Starr
"Great people. Fast response time. Been with them many years and plan to stay with them."
Profile photo of Amber McAleer

Amber McAleer

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber McAleer
"Great service and easy to get in touch with the agents! They also had the best prices around for both home and auto."
Profile photo of Elena Sanchez

Elena Sanchez

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elena Sanchez
"Arriana has been everything and then some. She has gone above and beyond to assure my needs are met, is timely, professional, and willing to answer any question. I have felt supported and valued as a customer. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Matt Fetter

Matt Fetter

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Fetter
"Arriana is always super helpful and answers any questions to the best of her abilities. I feel confident every time I call amd she answers. When she says she will do something, she always responds in a timely manner. Thank you for everything and making a stressful situation seem much easier!! -Matt Fetter"
Profile photo of Ruth Price

Ruth Price

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Price
"Michael Chaumont and his State Farm Agency are absolutely awesome. They take care of all my needs, home, vehicles, life insurance, disability, etc. They care about me as a person and always work to do what is in my best interest. I have had so many offers to change my insurance carrier, however I will never do that because how they care about me and my family as a person, is worth way more than any discount another agency tries to offer me."
Profile photo of Maggie Archibeque

Maggie Archibeque

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Archibeque
"I worked with Arriana and she was was very nice and explained everything perfectly. She called me exactly when she said she would and made sure to let me know every step of the way what to expect. Highly recommend her"
Profile photo of Angi

Angi

September 27, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Angi
"Deceptive. Lied about what another State Farm agency said about my existing coverage status. Have asked several times for a renters policy to be canceled that we haven’t needed since mid April… it’s now mid-September & still active. Worst yet is they JUST updated the billing address, instead of canceling it. 🙄 Have now sent an email and if they end our policies on the dates we have specified, I will add another star to this rating. If they are incapable of that, it will remain a 1-star review."
Profile photo of Dean

Dean

September 27, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Dean
"If you have a 2011-2021 Kia or Hyundai, or have a manufacturered home older then 10 years do not waste your time going through all the long application process. They will not cover either. This should be made clear on the front page of their website and should have been made clear by Michael as soon as he heard I needed coverage on either of these. Instead he said nothing and continued with the questions getting home measurements, shop measurements, last roof installed and so on and so on just wasting my time which is very frustrating now knowing he already knew they would not cover 2 of the 3 items I needed insurance on."
Profile photo of B R

B R

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by B R
"Great office! They always go the extra mile."
Profile photo of Leonard Kostyak

Leonard Kostyak

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leonard Kostyak
"Spoke with Arriana today regarding adding a new car to my policy. She did an outstanding job of listening, responding to my questions, and reviewing my policy to ensure all applicable discounts were applied. I appreciate the patience!"
Profile photo of Crystal McCloud

Crystal McCloud

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal McCloud
"If I could give 10 stars, I would! Always great service and always helpful. Above and beyond! If I ever have a question, I always get a quick response! I would definitely recommend to anyone!"