Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bailey

Bailey

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bailey
"Everyone at this office went above and beyond to help me transition auto insurances. Michael, Arriana and Angels all were very helpful and informative. Would definitely recommend working with this agent and his team"
Profile photo of Jeff Berger

Jeff Berger

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Berger
"Ariana was very friendly and helpful in getting me several quotes, as well as helping me sign up for two new policies. Great experience, I’m very happy with the process and outcome!"
Profile photo of Amy dispatching

Amy dispatching

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy dispatching
"We love the service! They are helpful, quick, and efficient would give them a 10 out of 10 definitely would recommend!"
Profile photo of Brandon Rains

Brandon Rains

February 7, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Brandon Rains
"The staff was very kind and easy to talk to, the only reason I’d say it’s not a 5 star is just due to lengthiness it took in which to get my policy done due to rescheduling. Overall a great experience, just had to be a little patient"
Profile photo of Andra Dunn

Andra Dunn

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andra Dunn
"Arriana did a great job of putting together a really competitive rate for auto insurance for my family. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sammie west

Sammie west

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sammie west
"Great people. Fast response time. Been with them many years and plan to stay with them."
Profile photo of Amber McAleer

Amber McAleer

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber McAleer
"Great service and easy to get in touch with the agents! They also had the best prices around for both home and auto."
Profile photo of Elena Sanchez

Elena Sanchez

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elena Sanchez
"Arriana has been everything and then some. She has gone above and beyond to assure my needs are met, is timely, professional, and willing to answer any question. I have felt supported and valued as a customer. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Matt Fetter

Matt Fetter

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Fetter
"Arriana is always super helpful and answers any questions to the best of her abilities. I feel confident every time I call amd she answers. When she says she will do something, she always responds in a timely manner. Thank you for everything and making a stressful situation seem much easier!! -Matt Fetter"
Profile photo of Ruth Price

Ruth Price

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Price
"Michael Chaumont and his State Farm Agency are absolutely awesome. They take care of all my needs, home, vehicles, life insurance, disability, etc. They care about me as a person and always work to do what is in my best interest. I have had so many offers to change my insurance carrier, however I will never do that because how they care about me and my family as a person, is worth way more than any discount another agency tries to offer me."
Profile photo of Maggie Archibeque

Maggie Archibeque

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Archibeque
"I worked with Arriana and she was was very nice and explained everything perfectly. She called me exactly when she said she would and made sure to let me know every step of the way what to expect. Highly recommend her"
Profile photo of Angi

Angi

September 27, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Angi
"Deceptive. Lied about what another State Farm agency said about my existing coverage status. Have asked several times for a renters policy to be canceled that we haven’t needed since mid April… it’s now mid-September & still active. Worst yet is they JUST updated the billing address, instead of canceling it. 🙄 Have now sent an email and if they end our policies on the dates we have specified, I will add another star to this rating. If they are incapable of that, it will remain a 1-star review."
Profile photo of Dean

Dean

September 27, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Dean
"If you have a 2011-2021 Kia or Hyundai, or have a manufacturered home older then 10 years do not waste your time going through all the long application process. They will not cover either. This should be made clear on the front page of their website and should have been made clear by Michael as soon as he heard I needed coverage on either of these. Instead he said nothing and continued with the questions getting home measurements, shop measurements, last roof installed and so on and so on just wasting my time which is very frustrating now knowing he already knew they would not cover 2 of the 3 items I needed insurance on."
Profile photo of B R

B R

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by B R
"Great office! They always go the extra mile."
Profile photo of Leonard Kostyak

Leonard Kostyak

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leonard Kostyak
"Spoke with Arriana today regarding adding a new car to my policy. She did an outstanding job of listening, responding to my questions, and reviewing my policy to ensure all applicable discounts were applied. I appreciate the patience!"
Profile photo of Crystal McCloud

Crystal McCloud

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal McCloud
"If I could give 10 stars, I would! Always great service and always helpful. Above and beyond! If I ever have a question, I always get a quick response! I would definitely recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Tobimaru

Tobimaru

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tobimaru
"Very happy with my experience, quote was fast and accurate and absolutely easy! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jon Simpson

Jon Simpson

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Simpson
"Quick and easy insurance switch. Thanks for all the help."
Profile photo of Kaitlin Barbati

Kaitlin Barbati

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlin Barbati
"Arriana prepped my quotes and worked with me to complete payment. She was personable, knowledgeable, and answered all my questions. I’m glad I chose this State Farm location!"
Profile photo of Jesse Cheng

Jesse Cheng

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Cheng
"Michael Chaumont was Johnny on the spot to help me with my auto insurance policy needs when I was in a pinch. I like the fact he is always picking 🆙 on his phone 📞 himself rather than putting everything to voice mail. He is the best! Areiana is terrific too! I was able to purchase my new Chevy Trax 2022 today providing proof of insurance when I had been on the company insurance for 13 years and only had a non-owned policy! Thank you so much for everything!"
Profile photo of Michael Rivera

Michael Rivera

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Rivera
"Arriana was excellent, very responsive and diligent throughout the whole process to get the insurance for my cars. Ask for her and she will take good care of you. Great job!"
Profile photo of Karen Dodrill

Karen Dodrill

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Dodrill
"Arriana has been very helpful in getting me a quote and new policy for my car and house—great service!"
Profile photo of Lance Lambert

Lance Lambert

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lance Lambert
"Michael and his team are always great to work with! Arriana made getting business insurance very easy and quick. She is really helpful and knowledgeable. I definitely recommend working with them!"
Profile photo of Mindy Moore

Mindy Moore

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mindy Moore
"When my car insurance policy doubled in price, I was lost on where to go. Thankfully I found Arriana with State Farm. She was extremely kind and helpful! I was able to get a great policy back in the price range that was acceptable. Thanks, Arriana!"
Profile photo of JENNIFER REYES

JENNIFER REYES

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JENNIFER REYES
"I worked with Ariana and she was amazing and extremely patient with me with all my questions and worked up multiple quotes for me to review. I would recommend her anytime."