Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael Chaumont

State Farm® Insurance Agent Michael Chaumont

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (158 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

May Sullivan

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys have been the best insurance company I've ever dealt with!!! Fact! I've never had better customer service in my whole life, including personal texts and conversations. Frankly, I wish Michael could handle ALL my business."

Tanya Pearman

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

Brianna Nicholas

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so excited and happy with my experience with Arriana. We just recently purchased a new car and she picked up the phone from my very first call and has been texting me everyday with updates and information. I actually am switching my other policy with State Farm from a different agent to Michael Chaumonts office because of the superb service she has provided us!"

Hunter Vaughn

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Arriana was a wonderful help, answered all my questions and I always have a lot. They saved me a good amount of money Would recommend the office of Michael Chaumont"

Danny r

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Arianna was awesome. She was so helpful and responsive. She was great and made the process easy. I would reccomend 10/10."

Shay Azbell

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Arriana was amazing. She was quick and efficient. I compared pricing with a few other companies and no one could come close to the pricing she provided. Super friendly staff and extremely professional! I would recommend them to anyone whose looking for coverage."

Bailey Beer

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Arriana was great to work with, she got back to me with a quote within an hour and was very helpful. Overall a great experience!"

Lance Lambert

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has been great! I’ve worked with Efrain a number of times and he is always been awesome to work with. He is very knowledgeable and always quick to reply. I’d highly recommend working with Michael’s team!"

Travis Lancaster

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Arriana was very helpful getting me a good policy and answering all my questions. Saved me a few hundred dollars with slightly more coverage."

Corey Mitchell

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love my experience thus far! Arriana Evelyn has the professionalism that was lacking from the company i just departed from. She was extremely inviting, informative, and polite. I'm looking forward to a long "relationship" with State Farm and Michael Chaumont's team."

Diana Rodriguez

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Arianna for assisting me with swapping coverage for my vehicles in a timely manner that I needed. I have been with State Farm for years and have always received the best affordable coverage along with the best customer service."

steve pope

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been working with Michael's agency since moving to Texas last year and he and his team are very up to date with industry trends and my personal situation. I would highly recommend them as they are knowledgable, friendly and very easy to work with."

Krystle Sercu

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael and his team are always so nice and easy to speak with. I would highly recommend this agency!"

Joyce Ramirez

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"We needed to add a vehicle to our policy. Efrian was so prompt with answers and we got it done within 10 minutes. Great office, always pleasant, professional and on the ball. Thanks."

Marty Handel

February 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"We moved to Texas 4 years ago & "randomly" selected Michael Chaumont with State Farm. We hit the jackpot with Michael & his team! We have had 4 cars & 2 homes with many questions involved. Michael & his team are always very available & reply with information & facts promptly. You can actually "speak " with Michael & his team as well, not only by email ~ that is refreshing in this day & age!"

Cathy Lutes

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael’s team is very knowledgeable and helpful. They provide great customer service."

ADRIENNE COTTON

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been looking for additional rental insurance and spoke with Arriana. She was very professional and knowledgeable."

Cheyenne M

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently was shopping for home owners insurance Arriana worked magic getting me a quote and explaining the coverages. She was responsive and very informed of the products that were offered. Arriana was very professional and patient with me and was able to answer the questions."

Holly Roque

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Arianna was super helpful with the questions we had about our policy and got us straightened out very quickly."

Holly Rogers

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Arianna and she was very nice and helpful with some questions I had about our auto policy. I highly recommend their office. Thanks!"

Jessica Velasco

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Last year we moved from California to Texas and we were given Efrain Ruiz as our agent who helped us transition from California. He was always incredibly responsive and quick to action, which is extremely helpful. The last thing you want to worry about when you are relocating is if your insurance policy and how it will carry over. He took it upon himself to work directly with our loan agents and handled everything so all I had to do was sign. He worked out the mortgage payments and the new car insurance rates without us having to do anything. In the last year my parents decided to move as well from California. He quickly helped them with their car insurance transfer and is now working with their loan agent to get their home owners insurance policy taken care of. The great thing about Efrain is he's upfront, quick and always so responsive. You don't have to follow up several times when you ask a question, you know he will take care of it every time. I highly recommend working with Efrain, he's been amazing!"

Belinda Vandenberg

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"My agent is Efrain. What a great young guy. There is hope for our future if he is part of it. Always very quick to respond to all my questions and requests. Getting the new quotes and plans done in now time. Always a pleasurer working with him."

luke s

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Arriana at state farm. She was very helpful and was able to get me some awesome rates! She was also able to get my right hand drive vehicle insured which is not an easy task. I'm am very thankful for her assistance. I would recommend state farm to anyone needing insurance."

Nad Foy

December 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good customer service"

Alicia Allen

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ariana, She is always kind, professional, and prompt. Great business!"